Lifestyle · Music

Good Music..Bad Music..What’s the Difference?

I wrote this post in 2010, every now and then I read it and have a giggle.

Just Curious

Guest Post by Helen Namponya

What started out as a rather uneventful day ended up provoking so much thought into this music industry of ours. There I was channel hopping on a random weekday and out of the blue popped iSkelegeqe esifocused Mandoza with his new single ” I’m sorry” taken from the album….Ag never mind let me not pretend I even know or care what it’s called. Watching that music video almost caused my death as I gasped, burst out laughing and then proceeded to choke on a peanut.

View original post 542 more words

Leave a Reply

